# TROPHY WINNERS AND DONORS

### SINGLE OP ALL BAND

WORLD: Dr Gene Zimmerman, W3ZZ memorial. Won by: Stephen Land, VE3ZV.

USA: Steve Bolia, N8BJQ Trophy. Won by: Bob Striegl, K2DRH.

## SINGLE OP SINGLE BAND

**WORLD 50MHz:** Dennis Motschenbacher, K7BV Trophy: Won by: **Vlado Lesjak, E70T.** 

**USA 50 MHz:** Dennis Motschenbacher, K7BV Trophy: Won by: **Keith Morehouse, W9RM.** 

# **ROVER**

USA: Northern Lights Radio Society Trophy. Won by: Darryl Holman, WW7D

### **MULTI OPERATOR**

**WORLD:** Dr Gene Zimmerman, W3ZZ memorial. Won by: **Station UV6I operated by UT7IY, UR7IMM, UT1IC.** 

USA: Bob Striegl, K2DRH Trophy. Won by: Station K9NS operated by K9HMB, K9PW, K9XW, K09A, WB8BZK

Trophies are a great way to promote VHF contest activity and to memorialize someone. If you or your organization or club are interested in sponsoring a plaque for the 2013 CQ VHF Contest, please contact Steve Bolia, N8BJQ for more details.