TROPHY WINNERS AND DONORS

SINGLE OP ALL BAND

WORLD: Dr Gene Zimmerman, W3ZZ memorial. Won by: Roland Milker, DL2OM

USA: Steve Bolia, N8BJQ Trophy. Won by: Bob Striegl, K2DRH.

THAILAND: E21EIC & E20NKB Trophy. Won by: Supichan Salee, HS3LSE.

SINGLE OP SINGLE BAND

WORLD 50MHz: Dennis Motschenbacher, K7BV Trophy: Won by: Drago Turin, S59A

USA 50 MHz: Dennis Motschenbacher, K7BV Trophy: Won by: Chuck Deitz, W5PR.

THAILAND 50 MHz: Radio Amateur Society of Thailand – RAST Trophy: Won by: Champ Muangamphun, E21EIC.

WORLD 144 MHz: Dmytry Garazha, AK2P Trophy: Won by: EO6F operated by Nikolay Lavreka, UX0FF

USA 144 MHz: Lauren Libby, W0LD trophy: Won by: Donald Ross, NL7CO

ASIA 144 MHz: HS1VFL Trophy: Won by: Somjai Preechapeuch, E22HUV

ROVER

USA: Northern Lights Radio Society Trophy. Won by: Wyatt Dirks, ACORA/R

USA: Paul Goble, ND2X Rover 144 MHz Grid trophy (most grids activated on 144 MHz): **Wyatt Dirks, AC0RA/R (10)**

THAILAND: Thai VE Team Trophy: Won by: HS8IMH/R operated by: Sombat Somsuk, HS8IMH & HS8XGZ

HILLTOPPER

THAILAND: HS0OAG Trophy: Won by: Nattapong Moonmirat, HS4WLA/P.

MULTI OPERATOR

WORLD: Dr Gene Zimmerman, W3ZZ memorial. Won by: Station HA6W operated by: HA0MK, HA0LZ, HA6ZFA, HA5OKU, HA6WX, HA0LO, HA0LC.

USA: Bob Striegl, K2DRH Trophy. Won by: Station K5QE operated by: W7XU, N0QJM, K5MQ, AE5VB, K5QE, N5YA, KE5VKZ, WA5FWC, VE3WY.

THAILAND: E21EIC & E20NKB Trophy. Won by: Station E20AW operated by E23BVH, HS4YRM, E24DVX, E23SPH, HS4YRL, E23GFA, HS4YRJ, HS3XCQ, E23INL, E20PFE

Trophies are a great way to promote VHF contest activity and to memorialize someone. If you or your organization or club are interested in sponsoring a plaque for the 2015 CQ VHF Contest, please contact Steve Bolia, N8BJQ for more details.