## TROPHY WINNERS AND DONORS

**WORLD**: Dr. Gene Zimmerman, W3ZZ memorial. Won by: **Aleksandr Maksimov**, **EA8DBM** 

USA: Steve Bolia, N8BJQ Trophy. Won by: Bob Striegl, K2DRH

## SINGLE OP SINGLE BAND

World 50MHz: Dennis Motschenbacher, K7BV Trophy. Won by: Salvatore Tortoreti,

IT9XTP

USA 50MHz: Dennis Motschenbacher, K7BV Trophy. Won by: Chuck Dietz, W5PR

## **ROVER**

USA: Northern Lights Radio Society Trophy: Won by: Darryl Holman, WW7D/R

## MULTI OPERATOR

World: Dr Gene Zimmerman, W3ZZ memorial (Joe Devenyi, HA0LC donor). Won by: Station HA6W operated by HA0MK, HA0LC, HA0LZ, HA6ZFA, HA6WX, HA5OKU, HA0LO

USA: Bob Striegl, K2DRH Trophy: Won by: Station K5QE operated by: K5QE, K5MQ, N5YA, KE5VKZ, AE5VB, VE3WY, N1XS, NR5M, KU5B, W5LD